kathy ireland HOME Reversible Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set – Twin

$39.99

Add To Wishlist Compare
Categories: ,

Description

This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking through my links.

Propose a cozy and attractive bedroom design with this Kathy Ireland HOME three-piece comforter set. Striped damask patterning adds variety to the solid-colored bedding for an on-trend look. Additionally, end-to-end box construction and self-piped binding produce a sturdy, beautifully finished bedding set.

Linenspa All-Season White Down Alternative Quilted Comforter - Corner Duvet Tabs - Hypoallergenic - Plush Microfiber Fill - Machine Washable - Duvet Insert or Stand-Alone Comforter - Queen

$29.99  in stock
3 new from $29.99
3 used from $26.41
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Ultra-soft, all-season microfiber comforter with 8 built-in corner and side loops to secure your favorite duvet cover
  • Microfiber down alternative fill has a 300 gsm fill weight; Provides the cozy comfort of down without the feathers, odor, and sharp quills
  • Reversible color design is like two comforters in one to easily match your decor and mood
  • Box stitch design keeps the fill in place, so comforter maintains a recently fluffed look; Backed by a 3-year warranty
  • Machine wash comforter in cold water on a gentle cycle, then air dry or tumble dry on low to maintain quality, freshness, and comfort; Queen size measures 88" x 92"

Sweet Home Collection Queen Sheets-6 Piece 1500 Thread Count Fine Brushed Microfiber Deep Pocket Set-2 EXTRA PILLOW CASES, VALUE, Taupe

$26.00
$24.00  in stock
2 new from $24.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • 6 PIECE SET VALUE PACK: Our 6 Piece Sheet set includes 2 more pillowcases than the industry standard 4-Piece Sheet set. Following requests from customers we have added 2 Pillowcases prepacked with a 4 Piece Sheet resulting in more than a 50% SAVING on adtional pillowcases that would normally be sold separately. Add style, comfort and luxury to your bedroom with these sheet sets. They promote the great night's sleep you've been looking for, making every morning a refreshing one. These sheets look/feel good at home, vacation, kid's room, guest room, college dorm. Our goal is to figure out how we can provide more savings and more quality to our customers.
  • QUEEN SIZE LUXURY BED SHEET SET MEASUREMENTS: 1 Flat (90"x102") 1 Fitted (60"x80") and 4 Standard Pillowcases (20"x30") w/ deep pockets that fit mattresses up to 16" deep with elastic around the fitted sheet. These sheets grip and fit better than any other sheet set! Bed sheet set is designed to fit nearly all mattresses with a depth that does not exceed 16". With added stretch and durable elastic the fitted sheet is designed to stay snug and fitted to your mattress. Use the pouch on the inner flap of the pillowcases to hold pillows inside while hiding the pillow as well.
  • Finding a terrific basic sheet set on Amazon at a terrific value just become easier. This sheet set is a great gift idea for men, women, mothers, fathers, children, college students, all ages and for holidays, Christmas, Mother's, Father's, Valentine's Day, birthdays, special occasions. Surprise your friends and family with these elegant and durable sheets. Order our sheet set and share your feedback. We are constantly listening and monitoring our customer feedback.
  • Egyptian Quality sheets at a great value! These 6 piece sets exceed comfort expectations, and are at a lower price than other sheet sets. Get more bang for your buck. Our 6 piece sets provide more value and flair than all the rest. We encourage customers to reach out and contact the Sweet Home Collection brand regarding your experience. We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase and we pride ourselves on offering the best customer service in the business. Whether you’re calling with a simple question or telling us about your experience with one of our products, we strive to give each and every customer a personal experience.
  • Care Instructions: Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach. Our sheets are 100% hypoallergenic and resistant to dust mites

Mellanni Bed Sheet Set - Brushed Microfiber 1800 Bedding - Wrinkle, Fade, Stain Resistant - Hypoallergenic - 4 Piece (Queen, Light Gray)

$35.97  in stock
1 new from $35.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • FEEL THE DIFFERENCE - Sleep better and wake up each morning feeling refreshed and full of energy. Silky soft, most comfortable and luxurious bed sheets you can find. Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest room, kids room, RV, vacation home. Great gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas.
  • Queen Size Luxury 4pc Bed Sheets Set - 1 flat sheet 102"x90", 1 fitted sheet 80"x60", 2 pillowcases 20"x30". Deep pocket fitted sheet with elastic all around (not just the corners, like other sheets). Fits mattresses up to 16"
  • EASY CARE - Fade, stain, shrink and wrinkle resistant. Machine wash in cold. Dries quick on tumble dry low. More durable than cotton.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER - Made of the highest quality microfiber and workmanship so you know it LASTS! Fabulous selection of colors will make your bedroom look like it belongs in a magazine
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE - Mellanni is a different kind of company that prides itself in providing the absolute best customer service in the industry. If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked (in fact, you don't even have to return the set)

Blue Ridge Home Fashions DA-C3-KI Microfiber Damask Stripe Solid 3 Pieces Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set - All Season Warmth, King, Taupe

$50.31  in stock
1 new from $50.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Our Kathy Ireland Home 3-piece Damask stripe comforter set will make your bedroom a showplace by day while becoming your cozy sanctuary at night.
  • Hypoallergenic down alternative filled comforter with 2 matching pillow shams in all three sizes.
  • Woven Damask stripe reversing to a matching solid color
  • Perfect warmth level for year-round usage
  • The 14” end to end box construction keeps the fill uniformly spread throughout the comforter—never any cool spots.

Equinox All-Season White Quilted Comforter - 88 x 88 Inches - Goose Down Alternative Queen Comforter - Duvet Insert Set - Machine Washable - Plush Microfiber Fill (350 GSM)

$39.99
$28.99  in stock
1 new from $28.99
3 used from $21.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Like sleeping under a cloud; Cozy up with this luxurious down alternative comforter; Extremely soft 100% brushed microfiber cover with 6D hollow siliconized fiber filling lulls you into a tranquil restful sleep
  • Superior comfort and design; The elegant square style stitching with piped edges keeps the siliconized gel fill from shifting, so you always have a plush, fluffy comforter that retains its shape; Clean crisp look complements any room décor or style
  • Safe for those with sensitive skin; protects again mildew, dust mites; Super soft brushed microfiber cover won’t irritate your sensitive skin
  • Versatile and won’t weigh you down; Use the comforter as is or use it with a duvet comforter to change the look; Comes in either Queen (88” x 88”), King (102" x 90") or Twin (68" x 86") size but unlike traditional comforters won’t weigh you down in your sleep
  • Easy cleaning and storage; To clean, wash in cold water by hand or in your machine on the gentle cycle, air dry or tumble dry on low; Comes with protective plastic zippered case for easy storing and packing

1500 Supreme Collection Extra Soft Full Sheets Set, Misty Blue - Luxury Bed Sheets Set with Deep Pocket Wrinkle Free Hypoallergenic Bedding, Over 40 Colors, Full Size, Misty Blue

$25.00  in stock
1 new from $25.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • LUXURY QUALITY 4 PIECE SHEET SET - Embroidered pillowcases, deep pocket fitted sheets, 100% double brushed bed sheets for premium comfort and heirloom-style quality. A fresh set of bed sheets is always welcomed whether it be for your own bed or as a gift. With over 40 different color sheet set options there will certainly be the perfect match for any bedroom furinture set. Whatever the occasion may be these soft and cozy bed sheets are a great choice.
  • HOW WE MEASURE UP: Queen: 1 Flat (92" x 102") 1 Fitted (60" x 80") and 2 Standard Pillowcases (20" x 30"). King: 1 Flat (102"x105") 1 Fitted (78"x80") and 2 King Pillowcases (20"x40"). Cal King: 1 Flat (108"x102") 1 Fitted (72"x84") and 2 King Pillowcases (20"x40"). Full: 1 Flat (81"x96") 1 Fitted (54"x75") and 2 Standard Pillowcases (20"x30"). Twin: 1 Flat (66" x 96"), 1 Fitted (39" x 75"), 1 Standard Pillowcase (20" x 30").
  • DEEP POCKETS: Fits mattresses up to 16" deep with elastic all around the fitted sheet HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER -Made of the highest quality microfiber with the largest selection of rich vibrant colors that will certainly add to your bedroom decor. Our bed sheet sets are also wrinkle and fade resistant to give your bed that fresh new ironed look every single time!
  • WASH INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach. Equivalent to 1500 Thread Count Sheet Sets. Brand New and Factory Sealed No Ironing Necessary.
  • We guarentee that all reviews are left honestly by our customers. Our reviews have been accumulated over many years. We do encourage customers to always leave product reviews in order to help guide us towards what is most important to improve. Since 2012, we have used customer reviews to improve our bedding listings and our sheets & pillowcase sets. We have always been committed to our customers and we will continue to be in the future.

CUCUUN Real Luxury Down Comforter Queen | 100% Egyptian Cotton 1200 Thread Count 750+FP | White Goose Down Comforter | Corner Tabs for King Duvet Insert/Queen Duvet Insert/Twin Duvets

$99.00  in stock
1 new from $99.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • **** REBRANDED TO CUCUUN **** Egyptian Cotton – Made with 100% premium imported 1200 TC Egyptian cotton, our queen down comforter is soft and luxurious. Our white comforter looks great in any room. Snuggle up under our down comforter queen and dream the night away!
  • Goose Down Fill – Our queen down comforter is pillow soft and feels like sleeping on a cloud. It is filled with premium Goose Down. This goose down comforter queen has a 750+ fill power which increases the insulation and softness of the queen comforter.
  • All Season Comfort – Goose down comforter blankets can be used year round. The down comforter queen is perfectly weighted but warm, thick but breathable. The queen down comforter will keep you toasty warm through the winter, and nice and cool through the summer.
  • Skin Friendly– While most down alternative comforters need special attention when it comes to cleaning, we save you time and money. Our soft down comforter queen can be washed at home, though you must take care to preserve the fill so that your down comforter is protected
  • Satisfaction & Warranty Guaranteed – We are sure you will love our 88"x88" luxurious queen down comforter duvet insert. Researched and Designed for American families. We offer 5 years warranty for every purchase.

Luxurious King/California King Size Siberian Goose Down Comforter, 1200 Thread Count 100% Egyptian Cotton 750FP, 50oz, 1200TC, White Solid

$199.95
$139.95  in stock
6 new from $139.95
3 used from $128.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Luxurious 100% Goose Down comforter provides medium warmth for year-round comfort. Comforter can be used as Duvet Insert or Stand-Alone Comforter.
  • Filling with 750+ Fill Power, 50 oz Fill Weight, 100% Goose Down, 1200 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Cover.
  • KING / CALIFORNIA KING Goose Down Comforter is 106 x 90 inches. Comforter cover made of 100% Egyptian Cotton for added comfort and to prevent down from escaping. Soft, breathable, hypo-allergenic, allergy free and feels like sleeping in the clouds.
  • Baffle Box design keeps the down evenly in place for maximum warmth and long-lasting comfort. Double needle stitch prevent down leakage.
  • Comforter is designed with 8 corner loops and tabs to anchor duvet cover and protect comforter from shifting. Brand new and factory sealed in a high quality woven zipper bag. Full warranty & 100% money back guarantee.

Lavish Home Caroline 3 Piece Quilt Set - Full/Queen

$69.99
$37.66  in stock
4 new from $37.66
3 used from $33.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Set includes: 1 quilt and 2 pillow shams
  • Cover: 70 gsm 100percent polyester Microfiber, filling: 200 gsm 50percent Cotton 50percent polyester
  • Care instructions: machine wash gentle, do not bleach, tumble dry gentle, do not iron
  • Comforter: 86 inches x 86 inches x 25 inches
  • Shams: 20 inches x 26 inches x 25 inches

Intelligent Design Raina Comforter Set Full/Queen Size - Grey Silver, Geometric – 5 Piece Bed Sets – Ultra Soft Microfiber Teen Bedding for Girls Bedroom

$55.61  in stock
6 new from $53.50
2 used from $49.85
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Product Features - Ultra soft brushed microfiber with metallic geometric silver printing. The reverse comes with brushed microfiber to keep you comfortable, cozy and snugly at night
  • Fabrication - polyester brushed microfiber accented with geometric silver printing. Decorative pillows come with intricate embroidery and metallic printing to complete the collection. Modern style with stunningly eye catching glamorous design to match your diva personality
  • Easy care - machine wash cold, gentle cycle, and separately. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low, remove promptly, do not iron
  • Satisfaction guaranteed - we offer 100% satisfaction guarantee with 30-day free return
  • Package includes - (1) comforter 90” x 90”, (2) shams 20” x 26”, (2) decorative pillows 12” x 16” and 16” x 16”

King Size Sheet Set - 4 Piece Set - Hotel Luxury Bed Sheets - Extra Soft - Deep Pockets - Easy Fit - Breathable & Cooling - Wrinkle Free - Comfy – Light Grey Bed Sheets - Kings Sheets – 4 PC

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • 4 PIECE BED SHEET SET: 2 pillow cases and flat sheet and fitted sheet. Flat Sheet (108" x 102") Fitted Sheet (80”x 78”) 2 Pillow Cases (20”x 40”)
  • DEEP POCKETS/ EASY FIT: They fit mattresses up to around 16 inches deep. If your mattress is smaller than 16 inches it will fit just fine. A lot of mattresses are pretty big these days and we feel this is a good universal size that fits most mattresses.
  • FEEL THE DIFFERENCE: If you're looking for very soft sheets you have found them! They're breathable, cool and super silky soft. The comfort of these sheets will have you coming back! They're softer than Egyptian cotton and organic cotton sheets! Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest room, kids room, RV, vacation home. Great gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER: A lighter difference. A softer , finer touch. These are made of the highest quality double brushed microfiber yarns. The virtually weightless wonder of CGK Unlimited sheets will have you coming back for more. Linger in your dreams.
  • GREAT SHEETS FOR THE PRICE! These are some of the softest and most affordable sheets you’ll ever find. They are way softer than most Egyptian cotton sheets and at a fraction of the cost.

Danjor Linens 6 Piece Hotel Luxury Soft 1800 Series Premium Bed Sheets Set, Deep Pockets, Hypoallergenic, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant Bedding Set(King, Ice Blue)

$32.99  in stock
1 new from $32.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • LIMITED TIME FREE BONUS: Our Luxury 6pc Sheet Set includes 2 BONUS PILLOWCASES free with purchase for a total of 4 Pillowcases! But the value doesn’t stop there; unlike our competitors Our Fitted sheet is FULLY ELASTICIZED to ensure a secure fit with DEEP POCKETS (up to 16inch) to fit todays mattresses! 6pc King sheet set Includes: (1) Flat Sheet 102"x105", (1)Fitted Sheet 78"x80", (4) Pillowcases 20"x40"
  • 5 STAR HOTEL BEDDING EXPERIENCE: Luxuriously soft & Remarkably Durable our Hotel Style Sheet Set is crafted from ULTRA SOFT and ULTRA DURABLE microfiber fibers! Our proprietary weaving process creates a fabric that is softer and more breathable than 100% Cotton. Designed exclusively to not fade with washings!
  • HYPOALLERGENIC, WRINKLE & FADE RESISTANT: Our Hypo Allergenic Bedding Set is constructed from tightly woven fabric that repels dust mites and makes this an ideal solution for Allergy sufferes. EASY TO CARE FOR, MACHINE WASHABLE.
  • DON’T SETTLE FOR CHEAP IMITATION: There may be cheaper alternatives offered online but our Top Selling Quality Bedding is made with the HIGHEST QUALITY FABRIC so you know it lasts! Made from 100% Double Brushed Microfiber fabric for OPTIMAL SOFTNESS YOU CAN SEE AND FEEL! Shop Confidently- ALL of OUR products are backed with a LIFETIME WARRANTY included free with purchase!
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY & NO RISK PURCHASE: Just try our products and if you don’t absolutely love them let us know and we will refund your purchase price NO QUESTIONS ASKED! We are so confident you will love our products like our other 5-star reviewers! You will be amazed at the customer service you receive after the sale! You have nothing to lose so ORDER NOW and consider buying an extra set for your loved ones. Makes the perfect gift for any occasion!

King Size Sheet Set - 6 Piece Set - Hotel Luxury Bed Sheets - Extra Soft - Deep Pockets - Easy Fit - Breathable & Cooling Sheets - Wrinkle Free - Tan - Beige Bed Sheets - Kings Sheets - 6 PC

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • 6 PIECE BED SHEET SET: 4 pillow cases and flat sheet and fitted sheet. Flat Sheet (105”x 102”) Fitted Sheet (78”x 80”) 4 Pillow Cases (20”x 40”).
  • DEEP POCKETS/ EASY FIT: They fit mattresses up to around 16 inches deep. If your mattress is smaller than 16 inches it will fit just fine. A lot of mattresses are pretty big these days and we feel this is a good universal size that fits most mattresses.
  • FEEL THE DIFFERENCE: If you're looking for very soft sheets you have found them! They're breathable, cool and super silky soft. The comfort of these sheets will have you coming back! They're softer than egyptian cotton and organic cotton sheets! Best for any room in your house - bedroom, guest room, kids room, RV, vacation home. Great gift idea for men and women, Moms and Dads, Valentine's - Mother's - Father's Day and Christmas.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY BRUSHED MICROFIBER: A lighter difference. A softer , finer touch. These are made of the highest quality double brushed microfiber yarns. The virtually weightless wonder of CGK Unlimited sheets will have you coming back for more. Linger in your dreams.
  • GREAT SHEETS FOR THE PRICE! These are some of the softest and most affordable sheets you’ll ever find. They are way softer than most Egyptian cotton sheets and at a fraction of the cost.

Madison Park - Palmer 7 Piece Comforter Set - Natural - Queen - Pieced Microsuede - Includes 1 Comforter, 3 Decorative Pillows, 1 Bed Skirt, 2 Shams

$303.00
$112.99  in stock
1 new from $112.99
1 used from $80.61
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Product Features- This ivory comforter is made from pieced microsuede for a soft feel while the piecing add texture and color with their taupe and brown colorways. The decorative pillows add a mix of nature-inspired leaf print
  • Superior quality fabric- bed in a bag comforter set with ultra-soft, wrinkle resistant fabric that's more durable and breathable.
  • Package and measurements- 1 comforter:90x90", 3 pillows:16x16"/12",x20"/18x18", 1 bedskirt:60x80 + 15", 2 shams:20x26" (2)
  • Bed in a bag classic and transitional style for your bedroom
  • Easy care- machine wash cold and separately. Tumble dry low.

Intelligent Design Delle Comforter Set Full/Queen Size - Blue , Floral Stripes – 5 Piece Bed Sets – Ultra Soft Microfiber Teen Bedding For Girls Bedroom

$176.84
$63.01  in stock
1 new from $63.01
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • The Delle Comforter Set provides the perfect preppy update to your bedroomThe pretty blue and pink floral motif makes its way three quarters of the way down the bed and then a blue and white pinstripe finishes the last quarter and also covers the reverseTwo decorative pillows use ruching techniques for an extra frilly look to the top of bed.
  • Set Include:1 Comforter:90x90 2 Standard Shams:20x26(2) 2 Decorative Pillows:12x16/16x16
  • Material Details: Comforter/Sham: 100% polyester microfiber seersucker printed fabric, printed microfiber reverse, 200 gram polyester filling Pillow: polyester cover and polyester filling
  • Two decorative pillows use ruching techniques for an extra frilly look to the top of bed
  • The pretty blue and pink floral motif makes its way three quarters of the way down the bed and then a blue and white pinstripe finishes the last quarter and also covers the reverse

LuxClub 6 PC Sheet Set Bamboo Sheets Deep Pockets 18" Eco Friendly Wrinkle Free Sheets Hypoallergenic Anti-Bacteria Machine Washable Hotel Bedding Silky Soft - Cream Queen

$56.99
$34.95  in stock
2 new from $34.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • DEEP COMFORT: Not only do these top quality bamboo bed sheets have deep pockets to fit even the tallest mattresses, they’re softer, more resilient and more breathable than even the finest Egyptian cotton to bring you a luxurious night’s sleep you can’t achieve with sheet sets costing three times as much.
  • PERFECT FIT: Our customers marvel that our bamboo fitted sheet can fit even the most outrageous pillow tops, substantial memory foam mattress toppers and traditional egg crates when other sheets are a constant struggle or simply can’t fit at all. Once on the strong elastic all around the fitted sheet in our LuxClub Bamboo Bedding Collection keeps them in place giving you the perfect restful night’s sleep.
  • BULWARK AGAINST BACTERIA: The bamboo viscose fabric we use in our sheets inhibits bacteria making them antibacterial and allergy free. Combined with its hypoallergenic and moisture wicking properties as well as its breathability, you can see why bamboo is a superior sleep solution that keeps you cool and comfortable all night long with its temperature regulating abilities. Our special eco friendly viscose from bamboo and microfiber blend also makes our sheets wrinkle free and fade resistant.
  • AFFORDABLE LUXURY: With our 6 pc bamboo sheet sets, we include a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and not two, but four pillowcases. This is the pinnacle of modern luxury bedding finally available at a price that won’t bust your budget.
  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE: If you’re not thrilled with our bamboo bedding set, simply let us know with a simple email for a prompt, 100% full refund (no shipping fee, no gimmicks). Feel the difference for yourself; click Add to Cart and upgrade to the silky soft comfort of bamboo bed sheets today!

Madison Park Dawn Queen Size Bed Comforter Set Bed In A Bag - Aqua , Floral Shabby Chic – 9 Pieces Bedding Sets – 100% Cotton Percale Bedroom Comforters

$262.25
$127.49  in stock
7 new from $120.50
2 used from $113.20
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Product Features - A mixture of soft blue, periwinkle, and hints of green are printed in a paisley design alongside pintucked blue fabric that is separated by lace taping. It follows a ruched and shabby chic pattern
  • Superior quality fabric - comforter set which is 100% cotton sateen front and cotton percale reverse to offer 100% natural soft hand feel
  • You can see and feel the luxury - create a welcoming environment and a restful feeling in the bedroom with this top quality and affordable bedding collection. You will find yourself getting a restful night of sleep in cotton bedding
  • Package content & measurement - 1 comforter 104x92, 1 bedskirt 78x80+15-inch drop, 2 king shams 20x36, 2 euro shams 26x26, 3 pillows 16x16, 12x18, 18x18
  • Easy care - machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Do not bleach. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly and use steamer if necessary. If there is no free movement in the washer or dryer, use large capacity commercial washer/dryer

The Ultimate All Season Comforter Deal Hotel Luxury Down Alternative Comforter Duvet Insert with Tabs Washable and Hypoallergenic (Queen)

$79.99  in stock
2 new from $79.99
3 used from $59.88
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • WRAP YOURSELF IN LUXURY: Lavish Comforts Hotel Luxury Extra Plush Down Alternative Comforter Duvet Insert with Tabs
  • SUPERIOR SOFTNESS: Made with Premium Doubled Brushed 1800 Series Microfiber. Softer than Egyptian Cotton.
  • MACHINE WASHABLE AND HYPOALLERGENIC: Made from Silky Soft, Allergy Free 100% PolyFiber Fill
  • HIGH QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Sewn with Baffle Box Construction to Prevent Shifting and Corner Tabs
  • QUEEN DIMENSIONS: 86" x 86"

Elegant Comfort 4-Piece Queen- Smart Sheet Set! Luxury Soft 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Quality Wrinkle and Fade Resistant with Side Storage Pockets on Fitted Sheet, Queen, White

$23.99
$19.00  in stock
3 new from $19.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Elegant Comfort Smart Sheets Queen-size Dimensions - Flat sheet 102" x 90", Fitted sheet 80" x 60", 2 pillowcases 20" x 30" - Fits Mattresses up to 16" - 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed ! Thickness, softness and warmth Breathable & hypoallergenic, stronger and more durable than cotton, with the strongest stitching to prevent tears Deep-pocket, fully elasticized fitted sheet for mattresses up to 16 Inch thick Wrinkle- and fade-resistant, cold-water washable and quick-drying.
  • FITTED SHEET POCKETS: Premium quality bed sheets with double sided storage pockets on fitted sheet that will allow you to keep your personal belongings right next to you! You can put your glasses, remote controls, cell phones, IPADs, medicines, reading books, pens, or napkins if you ever get sniffles - Fitted Sheets are Deep-pocket up to 16inch, fully elasticized..
  • LUXURY MEETS PERFORMANCE: Elegant Comfort Smart Sheets provides superior performance and luxurious feel begin with yarns that are even finer, longer, and stronger than silk. These microfiber yarns are finished with a meticulous brushing and conditioning process before being woven into premium fabrics then undergo an additional brushing to attain the lustrous, ultra-soft finish sought by connoisseurs of fine linens.
  • HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT: Elegant Comfort Smart Sheets yarns and ventilated weave make it hypoallergenic and antimicrobial, unlike cotton that can harbor allergens, mildew, and even bed bugs, microfiber repels contaminants and mites, preventing them from finding a home in your bedding. Allergy sufferers breathe easy and wake up feeling refreshed instead of congested, and those with sensitive skin or conditions like eczema rest in a healing environment instead of being further irritated at night
  • EASY, ENERGY-EFFICIENT CARE: They are as soft as 1500 thread count Egyptian cotton and durable than the highest thread count cotton. VIBRANT, FADE-RESISTANT ultrafine yarns and micro ventilated weave repel sweat and stains, making a short cold-water wash and a quick tumble dry on low heat all you need to keep these linens fresh and clean. They won't be weakening or tear even after years of use, maintaining a smooth, wrinkle-resistant that only improves with time.

Madison Park Ridge Queen Size Bed Comforter Set Bed in A Bag - Red, Plaid – 7 Pieces Bedding Sets – Ultra Soft Microfiber Bedroom Comforters

$102.03  in stock
7 new from $102.08
1 used from $84.46
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of August 2, 2020 5:51 am

Features

  • Buffalo plaid pattern Printed herringbone fabric Hand stitched embroidery hem on decorative pillow
  • polyester herringbone, printed, 8oz/yd2 polyester filling
  • 1 Comforter:90"W x 90"L 2 Standard Shams:20"W x 26"L + 2"D (2) 1 Bedskirt:60"W x 80"L + 15"D 3 Decorative Pillows:18"W x 18"L/16"W x 16"L/12"W x 18"L
  • Machine Washable Spot Clean Pillows

Kathy Ireland Essentials 3pc. Reversible Comforter Set

$85.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Essentials 3pc. Reversible Comforter Set

$105.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Essentials 3pc. Reversible Comforter Set

$119.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Damask Stripe Down Alternative Comforter Set

$64.99
Buy Now
Beallsflorida.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Damask Stripe Down Alternative Comforter Set

$72.99
Buy Now
Beallsflorida.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Damask Stripe Down Alternative Comforter Set

$51.99
Buy Now
Beallsflorida.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Essentials Microfiber Comforter

$169.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Essentials Microfiber Comforter

$205.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$39.99
Buy Now
Gilt.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$39.99
Buy Now
Gilt.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$47.99
Buy Now
Gilt.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Essentials Microfiber Comforter

$239.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$47.99
Buy Now
Ruelala.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$54.99
Buy Now
Gilt.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$54.99
Buy Now
Gilt.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$47.99
Buy Now
Gilt.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Blue Ridge Home Kathy Ireland Essentials Damask 3Pc Reversible Down Alternative Comforter Set

$54.99
Buy Now
Ruelala.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm

Kathy Ireland Light Warmth Goose Feather Comforter

$199.99
Buy Now
Boscovs.com
as of June 28, 2020 2:50 pm